Thursday 18th May – NSPCC Online Safety Day

Thursday 25th May 9-9.30am – Reading workshop for parents—come and see your child in class

Friday 26th May – 100% attendance reward trip to KC Stadium. Names of 30 eligible children to be pulled out of a hat.

Tuesday June 6th – KS2 Athletics Tournament at Costello

Friday 9th June – Year 5 going to Headingly Cricket Ground

Monday 12th June – KS1 Athletics Tournament at Costello

Friday 16th June – Year 6 Residential to Lowmill Activity Centre

Tuesday 20th June – Year 4 brass concert at Hull City Hall

Wednesday 21st June – 10am SPORTS DAY

Friday 23rd June – Whole School Race for Life

Monday 26th June – Year 6 to Maritime Museum

Wednesday 28th June – Year 6 to Hull Book Award event

Thursday 29th June – Year 1 children working with Northern Ballet

Tuesday 11th July – Moving up afternoon for children in their new classes

Wednesday 12th June – Year 5 Enterprise Day

Thursday 13th July 3.30pm – OPEN EVENING

Friday 14th July 3.15pm – Summer Fair

Thursday 20th  July 1.30-3pm – Moving up afternoon. Parents are welcome to come and see children with their new teacher

Friday 21st July – End of Summer Term